Album: Cardi B – Invasion Of Privacy (2018) [Updated]

Cardi B - Invasion Of Privacy (2018) Album Zip Download
Cardi B - Invasion Of Privacy (2018) Album

Cardi B’s Releases Debut Album “Invasion Of Privacy.”

Cardi B Invasion Of Privacy Album Download. Since the release of her fire single “Bodak Yellow,” Cardi B has never turned back. The stripper-turned-rapper has her name on everyone’s lips now. While her infectious and outspoken personality proved abrasive to some, many felt endeared to hip-hop’s newest underdog. Cardi B Songs are infused with her unique attitude and character.

Cardi B Invasion Of Privacy Album Download

Her debut album, which contains 13 songs in total has proven to be a worthy debut for one of hip-hop’s most analyzed, controversial and debated artists.

Cardi B’s  life is more like a soap opera narrative that’s ripe with marriage, scandal, and heartbreak. Her rise to fame has been intimately linked with Offset, and by a lesser extent, the Migos. In fact, the trio of rappers make up the bulk of the features onher debut, leaving things largely as they should be: a one-woman show.

It would also be seen that despite all the controversy, the fan-constructed beef with Nicki Minaj and the dubious ghostwriter claims, Cardi B has persevered and ultimately triumphed against a sea of doubters and second guessers.

Cardi Has now won the award for best Hip-Hop Artist in the 2018 American Music Awards (AMAs).

Take a listen below and Download the full Album.

Cardi B – Invasion Of Privacy (2018) Album

Track list

  1. Get Up
  2. Drip Feat. Migos
  3. Bickenhead
  4. Bodak Yellow
  5. Be Careful
  6. Best Life Feat. Chance The Rapper
  7. I Like It
  8. Ring Feat. Kehlani
  9. Money Bag
  10. Batier Cardi Feat. 21 Savage
  11. She Bad
  12. Thru Your Phone
  13. I Do Feat. SZA


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.