mariah carey caution album tracklist

Award winning R&B pop star, Mariah Carey is set to release her new album Caution on November 16 featuring the singles ‘With You‘ and ‘The Distance‘ with Ty Dolla Sign.

On Halloween, Mariah decided to reveal to her fans, the official tracklist to the album with some help from her fans. Mimi sent the song titles to a selection of lucky fans on social media and they kindly shared them on social media one by one. The process probably took more time than anticipated but the full tracklist is here now. Check it out below.

Caution Track List:

1. ‘GTFO’
2. ‘With You’
3. ‘Caution’
4. ‘A No No’
5. ‘The Distance’ (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
6. ‘Giving Me Life’ (Feat. Slick Rick & Blood Orange)
7. ‘One Mo’ Gen’
8. ‘8th Grade’
9. ‘Stay Long Love You’ (Feat. Gunna)
10. ‘Portrait’



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *